↓ 10%
Wiseco Kurbelwellen-Set Suzuki Rm125 04-10 3

Wiseco Kurbelwellen-Set Suzuki Rm125 04-10

UVP: Unser Preis: 357,56 

Du sparst: 40,02  (10%)
Artikelnummer: pa-09210110 Kategorie:
Produkt ist verfügbar

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Werktage

  • Crankshaft kits include crankshaft, top end bearing, premium main bearings and a complete bottom end gasket set that includes all seals and gaskets needed to do the job
  • Only one part number to stock and order
  • Crankshafts are factory assembled and precision trued to OEM specifications
  • Double-forged Wiseco connecting rods maintain superior dimensional consistency through improved grain flow
  • Shot-peening eliminates residual stresses and smoothly blends the rod forging surfaces
  • Corrosion-resistant surface treatment
  • Top and bottom end rod bores case hardened to 58-62 RC to optimize bearing running surface
  • Crank pin bearing radial running clearance is optimized to ensure maximum performance
  • Precision honing ensures ultra round bearing surface
  • Precision engineered oiling slots maximize rod strength and bearing life
  • Double-drilled small ends provide the piston pin with extra lubrication and cooling, reducing distortion of top end due to thermal transfer from the piston
  • Silver-coated bronze phosphor thrust washers, with dimpled design to increase oil retention and reduce friction between rod and washer interface
  • Crank pin bearings are manufactured from the highest quality hot rolled steel; case-hardened to 58-62 RC
  • Caged needle roller bearings provide the highest possible rpm
  • Precision machined crank webs
  • Wiseco complete gaskets kits are made from premium materials for maximum sealing and reliability; all bearings are OEM-quality for reliability and performance
  • Connecting rod kits come complete with rod, crank pin, crank pin bearing, top-end bearing and thrust washers
  • Product Information

    AUSFÜHRUNG With Bearing And Gasket
    TYP Crankshaft Assembly

    Mach Modell Jahr
    SUZUKI RM 125 2004 - 2007
    SUZUKI RM 125 2008 - 2010
    Scroll to Top